Staff Directory

Staff Directory

The Western Forestry Leadership Coalition is staffed and supported by the staff of the Council of Western State Foresters.

Laura Schweitzer

Executive Director

Kelsey Delaney

Director of Partnerships and Program Implementation

Sara Goodwin

Director of Communications

Danielle Okst

Director of Policy

Laura Wagner

Director of Agency Coordination


Halie Miyazawa

Competitive Grants Manager

John Smith

Competitive Grants Manager

Patricia Payne

Organizational Services Assistant